Tara’s Historical Romances

Her Majesty’s Most Secret Service Series 

Her Majesty's Most Secret Service series book covers

Book One – When A Lady Deceives (Jennie & Matthew)

Book Two – When A Lady Dares (Sophie & Gavin)

Book Three – When A Lady Desires A Wicked Lord (Alexandra & Benedict)

Book Four – When A Lady Kisses A Scot (Rose & Mac)

Highland Hearts Series

Highland Heart Series Book Covers

Book One – The Highlander Who Loved Me (Johanna & Connor)

Book Two – Lady Evelyn’s Highland Protector (Evelyn & Gerard)

Book Three – Tempting the Highland Spy (Grace & Harrison)

Pirates of Britannia World

Book One – The Pirate’s Temptation (Leana & Jamie)

Book Two – Title Coming Soon!